Please come to Boston…


Mom’s at it again.  She says she’s packing up the Righteous Bitch Goods and heading to Agile Canines Dog Training Center in Minneapolis (near the Minneapolis Farmers Market) for some sort of bizarre holiday.  Oh wait, I guess she said “Holiday Bazaar.”

The Bazaar is from 9 am to 6 pm and will benefit the Minnesota Boston Terrier Club and Rescue Program.  There will be baked goods for sale, face painting, a doggie kissing booth (they really should have hired me as I can’t hold my licker) and lots of pet and people products for sale.

This time, I’m bound and determined to stow away in Mom’s purse.  Enough of being left at home with Dad and the kids!  Besides, I’m sure she’d get a lot more customers at our booth with me “helping.”

We sure hope to see you there!

For more information on the event, click here.

P.S. Here is Lola who says get your buns to the bazaar!

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

